Enter Title

Specialization of Core Universities

Each of the core universities in this Erasmus Joint Doctoral EMJD Programme is specialized in various specific fields of research. Their specializations are given through the links provided below.

KTH Sweden

Aalto Finland


AGH Poland

Mines Nantes France


IST Portugal


TU/e The Netherlands

UPC Spain


Last updated on 2011/10/18

SELECT+ partners